Event box

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Join the Claymont, Newark, and Woodlawn Libraries for Virtual Open Mic Night! Share your talent; sing, play an instrument, read a poem, or just listen in. Program is geared towards 16+ and all content will be PG-13. This program requires registration. The Zoom link and password will be emailed to you before the program.

For assistance in using Zoom, please visit our libguide: guides.lib.de.us/zoominstructions

If you experience connection issues or have any other questions regarding this program please reach out to library staff using Ask-a-Librarian or send an email.

Dates & Times:
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, June 8, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, June 22, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, July 13, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, July 27, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, August 10, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, August 24, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, September 14, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, September 28, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, October 12, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, October 26, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, November 9, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, November 23, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, December 14, 2020
Location:
Zoom Meeting
Library:
Claymont Public Library
Audience:
  Adults     Teens  
Categories:
  Arts and Crafts     Community and Culture  

Registration is required. There are 69 seats available.