Event box

Teen Open Mic Night

Teen Open Mic Night

Online

Join the Claymont Library for Virtual Teen Open Mic Night! Share poetry, songs, short stories, whatever! Share it loud and proud or just listen in. Program is geared towards teens ages 13+ and all content will be PG-13. This program requires registration. The Zoom link and password will be emailed to you before the program.

For assistance in using Zoom, please visit our libguide: guides.lib.de.us/zoominstructions

If you experience connection issues or have any other questions regarding this program please reach out to library staff using Ask-a-Librarian or send an email.

This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Dates & Times:
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, June 17, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, July 1, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, July 15, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, August 5, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, August 19, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, September 2, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, September 16, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, October 7, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, October 21, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, November 4, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, November 18, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, December 2, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Location:
Zoom Meeting
Library:
Claymont Public Library
Audience:
  Teens  
Categories:
  Arts and Crafts     Community and Culture  

Registration is required. There are 84 seats available.